61澳门电子游戏网站-欢迎访问

        <object id="pwgdm"><strong id="pwgdm"><xmp id="pwgdm"></xmp></strong></object>
      1. <track id="pwgdm"></track>

      2. <bdo id="pwgdm"><noscript id="pwgdm"></noscript></bdo><acronym id="pwgdm"><strong id="pwgdm"></strong></acronym>
      3. Review Event | Popular Product Review, Hottest Korean Cosmetics, Introduce the Lattest news on Korean Products | Korean Online Shopping Sale Koreadepart |

        CATEGORY

        Product Review List

        FIRST | 52,311 reveiws
        Jayjun Collagen Skin Fit Mask (1EA)

        Jayjun Collagen Skin Fit Mask (1EA)

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-14
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        Jayjun
        My best collection from jayjun make skin soft and moisturized will buy it again defentily
        MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream

        MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-14
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        Best
        I used this cream long time ago it is fantastic and one of the best snail cream I ever used
        TONY MOLY Master Lab EGF Mask Sheet

        TONY MOLY Master Lab EGF Mask Sheet

        star by Oumlinda (3) 2020-11-12
        • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
        • Skin type : Oily skin 
        • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Laugh line, Black head 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
        Very good mask
        My face is so dewy smooth and brighten after using it. I use it on top of niaciamide toner. Love this mask so much
        THE FACE SHOP Natural Sun Eco Sebum Control Moisture Sun (SPF50+/PA+++)

        THE FACE SHOP Natural Sun Eco Sebum Control Moisture Sun (SPF50+/PA+++)

        star by Oumlinda (3) 2020-11-12
        • Age group : 20s | Makeup Tone : No.11 | Skin tone : yellow base | Nationality : Cambodia
        • Skin type : Oily skin 
        • Skin troubles : Skin with pores, Sebum, Laugh line, Black head 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Hair loss 
        Good products
        It has matte finish and like a tinted sunscreen. I have oily skin. At the end of the day, my face still quite oily but not as much when I’m not using it.
        Jayjun Intensive Shining Watery Cream

        Jayjun Intensive Shining Watery Cream

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-11
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        Wooow
        I like this cream it is really making the skin looks glowey and shine

        Will keep buying it
        Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

        Skinfood Black Sugar Mask

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-11
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        My favorite
        My favorite Scrub since 2 years I'm using it

        Scrub very well remov all dead skin Highly recommended
        COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

        COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-11
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        Very helpful
        If you really suffer from acne and pimples
        This can be your choice amazing result from next day
        COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

        COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-11
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        Amazing
        My best of the best essence it is really change my skin to the best I will never change it
        COSRX Full Fit Propolis Synergy Toner 280ml

        COSRX Full Fit Propolis Synergy Toner 280ml

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-11
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        Very nice
        I just bought this toner few weeks ago and it really moisturized the skin and make it glowing

        Deserves 5 stars
        ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

        ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam

        star by HMstyle121 (19) 2020-11-11
        • Age group : 30s | Makeup Tone : No.23 | Skin tone : blue base | Nationality : Bahrain
        • Skin type : Oily without moisture 
        • Skin troubles : Sebum, Dry 
        • Scalp Type : Oily hair, Sensitive scalp 
        Top cleaner
        Im using this cleansing foam since 2 years it is very nice and help my skin to be more healthy

        Will continue using it

        top

        Today View

        NO LIST

        shipping cost ▲TOP

        offline shop
         
        61澳门电子游戏网站