Korean Cosmetic|Variety of Popular Korean Cosmetics|Korean Global Online Shopping Mall Koreadepart - Product Review List http://www.baochen.tw/review.php en It's skin POWER 10 FORMULA VB SEBUM MIST : Good http://www.baochen.tw/item/1534741968/its-skin-power-10-formula-vb-sebum-mist I used it daily in the morning and it help to reduce the sebum]]> HMstyle121 79609 Mon, 28 Dec 2020 00:26:36 +0900 SOME BY MI Snail Truecica Miracle Repair Serum : Really good http://www.baochen.tw/item/1560325177/some-by-mi-snail-truecica-miracle-repair-serum I purchased this product 3 times and will keep buying]]> HMstyle121 79608 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 06:31:03 +0900 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner : Best toner http://www.baochen.tw/item/1545026185/some-by-mi-aha-bha-pha-30-days-miracle-toner HMstyle121 79607 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 06:29:46 +0900 It's skin POWER 10 FORMULA VC VITAFUL MIST : Must try http://www.baochen.tw/item/1534395629/its-skin-power-10-formula-vc-vitaful-mist HMstyle121 79606 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 06:27:11 +0900 It's skin Power 10 Formula VB Mask Sheet : I will repurchase from this line! http://www.baochen.tw/item/1500278008/its-skin-power-10-formula-vb-mask-sheet slefteriu 79605 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 03:22:02 +0900 Sulwhasoo Overnight Vitalizing Mask 120ml : Very good product http://www.baochen.tw/item/1270627336/sulwhasoo-overnight-vitalizing-mask-120ml Oumlinda 79604 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:42:48 +0900 SOME BY MI 30 Red Tea Tree Cicasoside Derma Solution Serum 50ml : Very helpful http://www.baochen.tw/item/1608362098/some-by-mi-30-red-tea-tree-cicasoside-derma-solution-serum-50ml
Highly recommended]]>
HMstyle121 79603 Sun, 20 Dec 2020 00:29:56 +0900
[Fancy] Pororo kids band (standard 20 pieces) : Really GOOOOD http://www.baochen.tw/item/1319770324/fancy-pororo-kids-band-standard-20-pieces Raseel 79602 Sat, 19 Dec 2020 04:11:44 +0900 [Fancy] Pororo Kids Band (mixed 20 pieces) : really really good http://www.baochen.tw/item/1319769603/fancy-pororo-kids-band-mixed-20-pieces Raseel 79601 Sat, 19 Dec 2020 04:02:38 +0900 Hallabong tea 600g : Delicious http://www.baochen.tw/item/1425016099/hallabong-tea-600g ALeung 79600 Sun, 13 Dec 2020 20:01:00 +0900 CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok : It's okay http://www.baochen.tw/item/1564019314/crumelis-face-tok-tok Hunnyjar 79599 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:20:26 +0900 [Beauty Haul] CRUMELIS Face Tok Tok : It's okay http://www.baochen.tw/item/1564024090/beauty-haul-crumelis-face-tok-tok Hunnyjar 79598 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:20:26 +0900 O HUI Extreme White Serum : Brighten but drying my skin http://www.baochen.tw/item/1506322846/o-hui-extreme-white-serum Oumlinda 79597 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:52:03 +0900 O HUI Extreme Bright Cleansing Foam : It’s stripping the skin http://www.baochen.tw/item/1434956606/o-hui-extreme-bright-cleansing-foam Oumlinda 79596 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 19:46:27 +0900 YADAH COLLAGEN MASK PACK : Mediocre mask http://www.baochen.tw/item/1452240918/yadah-collagen-mask-pack slefteriu 79595 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 06:19:33 +0900 COSRX Two in One Poreless Power Liquid : Okay http://www.baochen.tw/item/1536051559/cosrx-two-in-one-poreless-power-liquid angeliiiiica 79594 Fri, 11 Dec 2020 03:46:14 +0900 LANEIGE Water Bank Moisture Cream EX : Perfect during winter http://www.baochen.tw/item/1557195049/laneige-water-bank-moisture-cream-ex angeliiiiica 79593 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 04:37:47 +0900 Innisfree Simple Label Tinted Moisturizer 40ml : Love http://www.baochen.tw/item/1571295269/innisfree-simple-label-tinted-moisturizer-40ml Byullie 79592 Mon, 07 Dec 2020 07:07:12 +0900 CNP Anti-pore Black head Clear Kit (10set) : Very effective http://www.baochen.tw/item/1376895739/cnp-antipore-black-head-clear-kit-10set Oumlinda 79591 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:00:42 +0900 SKINMISO Pore Corset Serum : Not help control oil http://www.baochen.tw/item/1459240693/skinmiso-pore-corset-serum Oumlinda 79590 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:57:51 +0900 ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask NEW : White flowers http://www.baochen.tw/item/1525239099/etude-house-02-therapy-air-mask-new slefteriu 79589 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 03:01:08 +0900 3CE MOOD RECIPE FACE BLUSH : Super natural and absolutely beautiful http://www.baochen.tw/item/1509517268/3ce-mood-recipe-face-blush It's my daily use product for a routine natural makeup
My skin tone is Neutral 21.
I do highly recommend this product]]>
Alicia_ 79588 Fri, 04 Dec 2020 21:01:37 +0900
Victoria Sweden Egg Soap (50g*6ea) : I HOPE KOREADEPART WILL ALWAYS KEEP SELLING SWEDEN EGG PACK http://www.baochen.tw/item/1435713592/victoria-sweden-egg-soap-50g6ea Bella97 79587 Thu, 03 Dec 2020 01:45:00 +0900 TONY MOLY The Green Tea Watery Mask Sheet (1ea) : i recommend! http://www.baochen.tw/item/1557886299/tony-moly-the-green-tea-watery-mask-sheet-1ea slefteriu 79586 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:07:50 +0900 Missha Airy Fit Sheet Mask (1EA) : Pomegranate mask http://www.baochen.tw/item/1558058440/missha-airy-fit-sheet-mask-1ea slefteriu 79585 Mon, 23 Nov 2020 05:44:32 +0900 Miracle Seed Essence : Update http://www.baochen.tw/item/1445479784/miracle-seed-essence thepurplemacaron 79584 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 02:09:24 +0900 Missha Wonder Foot Peeling Mask : Update http://www.baochen.tw/item/1536558371/missha-wonder-foot-peeling-mask thepurplemacaron 79583 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 02:05:39 +0900 ETUDE HOUSE Dear Darling Water Gel Tint : Not bad, just not for me http://www.baochen.tw/item/1496206762/etude-house-dear-darling-water-gel-tint thepurplemacaron 79582 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 02:02:34 +0900 Ciracle Red Spot Pink Powder : Update http://www.baochen.tw/item/1524817522/ciracle-red-spot-pink-powder thepurplemacaron 79581 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 01:59:20 +0900 COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch : Love these things http://www.baochen.tw/item/1432177138/cosrx-acne-pimple-master-patch thepurplemacaron 79580 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 01:54:32 +0900 Innisfree blueberry rebalancing 5.5 cleanser 100mL : Simple http://www.baochen.tw/item/1495171116/innisfree-blueberry-rebalancing-55-cleanser-100ml thepurplemacaron 79579 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 01:52:03 +0900 Missha All Around Safe Block Essence Sun (SPF45 PA+++) : first impression http://www.baochen.tw/item/1527223708/missha-all-around-safe-block-essence-sun-spf45-pa I will report when I get to wear it under makeup.]]> slefteriu 79578 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 01:45:54 +0900 Jayjun Collagen Skin Fit Mask (1EA) : Jayjun http://www.baochen.tw/item/1444970440/jayjun-collagen-skin-fit-mask-1ea HMstyle121 79577 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 20:39:26 +0900 MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream : Best http://www.baochen.tw/item/1359088887/mizon-black-snail-all-in-one-cream HMstyle121 79576 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 20:33:17 +0900 TONY MOLY Master Lab EGF Mask Sheet : Very good mask http://www.baochen.tw/item/1491539583/tony-moly-master-lab-egf-mask-sheet Oumlinda 79575 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 22:42:29 +0900 THE FACE SHOP Natural Sun Eco Sebum Control Moisture Sun (SPF50+/PA+++) : Good products http://www.baochen.tw/item/1587534945/the-face-shop-natural-sun-eco-sebum-control-moisture-sun-spf50pa Oumlinda 79574 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 22:39:12 +0900 Jayjun Intensive Shining Watery Cream : Wooow http://www.baochen.tw/item/1562135502/jayjun-intensive-shining-watery-cream
Will keep buying it]]>
HMstyle121 79573 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:33:43 +0900
Skinfood Black Sugar Mask : My favorite http://www.baochen.tw/item/1202872240/skinfood-black-sugar-mask
Scrub very well remov all dead skin Highly recommended]]>
HMstyle121 79572 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:30:47 +0900
COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch : Very helpful http://www.baochen.tw/item/1432177138/cosrx-acne-pimple-master-patch This can be your choice amazing result from next day]]> HMstyle121 79571 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:29:13 +0900 COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence : Amazing http://www.baochen.tw/item/1432282883/cosrx-advanced-snail-96-mucin-power-essence HMstyle121 79570 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:27:56 +0900 COSRX Full Fit Propolis Synergy Toner 280ml : Very nice http://www.baochen.tw/item/1574155519/cosrx-full-fit-propolis-synergy-toner-280ml
Deserves 5 stars]]>
HMstyle121 79569 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:26:53 +0900
ETUDE HOUSE Baking Powder BB Deep Cleansing Foam 160ml : Top cleaner http://www.baochen.tw/item/1472187595/etude-house-baking-powder-bb-deep-cleansing-foam-160ml
Will continue using it]]>
HMstyle121 79568 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 04:25:21 +0900
Rire Pore Tightening Fresh Toner : Best toner http://www.baochen.tw/item/1464829078/rire-pore-tightening-fresh-toner I used it daily my skin feel so much better than before

Nice to used before make up]]>
HMstyle121 79567 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:30:07 +0900
ETUDE HOUSE Baking Power Crunch Pore Scrub (NEW) : Best Scrub http://www.baochen.tw/item/1556528282/etude-house-baking-power-crunch-pore-scrub-new
Will definitely buy again]]>
HMstyle121 79566 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:28:21 +0900
APIEU Coffee Milk One Pack (1ea) : Wonderful http://www.baochen.tw/item/1473321419/apieu-coffee-milk-one-pack-1ea
Highly recommended]]>
HMstyle121 79565 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:26:06 +0900
The Saem Natural –Green Grape Mask Sheet (1EA) : Awesome! http://www.baochen.tw/item/1529894265/the-saem-natural-%E2%80%93green-grape-mask-sheet-1ea slefteriu 79564 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 05:31:21 +0900 nohj Superfood Blueberry Mask : My fav!! http://www.baochen.tw/item/1467005011/nohj-superfood-blueberry-mask Caligirl 79563 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 06:55:48 +0900 SOME BY MI Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Serum 30ml : Love!!! http://www.baochen.tw/item/1575009381/some-by-mi-galactomyces-pure-vitamin-c-glow-serum-30ml Caligirl 79562 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 06:54:07 +0900 ETUDE HOUSE 0.2 Therapy Air Mask NEW : Cherry blossom mask http://www.baochen.tw/item/1525239099/etude-house-02-therapy-air-mask-new slefteriu 79561 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 23:22:30 +0900 NATURE REPUBLIC Vitamin B5 Toner : Ok toner http://www.baochen.tw/item/1486607016/nature-republic-vitamin-b5-toner slefteriu 79560 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 23:14:30 +0900
61ŵϷվ